Board of Directors

The CCA Board is volunteer-based and draws upon the vast skills and experience of camping professionals from across Canada.

CCA Executive:

President Travis Allison
Past President Stéphane Richard
Treasurer Shauna Joyce
Communications Officer
Provincial Representatives
British Columbia Stephanie Deol
Alberta Ted Lockie
Saskatchewan Chris Oldham
Manitoba Wayne Eisbrenner
Ontario Heather Davidson
Québec Shauna Joyce
New Brunswick Tim Carruthers
Nova Scotia & PEI Donna MacPherson
Newfoundland & Labrador Malcolm Turner


The Board of Directors meets bi-annually. The Executive may meet more frequently.


The funding for CCA is provided by fees from the Provincial Camping Associations, corporate sponsors and private contributions.


The archives of the CCA are housed at Trent University, Peterborough, Ontario.

You can contact the Trent Archives by email: